Return to Obagi Nu-Derm Fx System - 6 Items Set (Normal to Dry)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Obagi skin care products September 20, 2014
Reviewer: RH from Los Angeles  
Obagi is the best skin care products for my skin. Obagi clears my 65 year old skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good price for Obagi product set September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from Belgium  
I bought my Obagi products from this seller, because their price is very good for Obagi product set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will buy Obagi skincare from this site only September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lina from UK  
quick and  responsive to Obagi skincare products I need. Products are so fresh. Thank you very much.  Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally the best Obagi merchant May 4, 2014
Reviewer: RK from Sydney  
The best Obagi merchant.  Reliable and trustworthy.  Always deliver what's promised. Thank you so much!!  you guys are so awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i save a lot December 13, 2013
Reviewer: AO from canada  
For the last 1 year, I save so much money buying my regular obagi products from this site.  i love their excellent service and always prompt response to my emails.  thank you so much.  i will keep buying from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy Bien December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Estella from mexico  
Im muy satusfied. Mucho gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Nuderm by Obagi November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jj  
My doctor said to use the kit with Tretinoin 0.05% because I have a dry skin.  I think it is working good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Liz from UK  
I'm very happy with the product, customer service and price, but I have to buy tretinoin from my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good products October 29, 2013
Reviewer: SK from Sydney  
I have used both Obagi and ZO.  I think Obagi works much better for me from the result I'm seeing.  The brown spots on my face are drastically minimized and my skin I a lot smoother than before using Obagi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Claudia from Oslo  
This Obagi Fx system really works for me.  I have used it for about 4 months now.  It is gentle, not aggressive, gradual but sure way to transform into healthy skin. This is the best price I can find. I like the service too.

Was this review helpful to you?